The road to success

18 Dec

Just thought id share my latest display. I needed to find a way of displaying targets so that the children could see where they were headed. I use the pedagogs target stamps when marking so i drew them out to create bigger a4 ones and uses these for my target display. That way they already know what they mean!

image

I like all the displays on pinterest where they use the door and this ended up being the only available space in my room. With many more important things to do, i took great pleasure in relaxing and doing a nice creative display!

2 Responses to “The road to success”

  1. Anonymous December 24, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    I love it!! Never thought about using the door before but have limited wall space, also like the way it sort of starts at the bottom and after doing all the things on the way it leads to a destination- mmight put a picture of something at the end.

    • Miss Elliott December 24, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

      I thought about a pic at the end but didnt want it to seem like once theyd done paragraphs that was it. The targts are only blu taked on so ive got the freedom of moving them and adding more to extend my more able

Leave a comment